ACM NanoCoCoA 2020 Best Paper Award:

  • Martins, Daniel P. (Recipient), Quach O'Reilly, Huong (Recipient), Coffey, Lee (Recipient), Cotter, Paul (Recipient) & Balasubramaniam, Sasitharan (Recipient)

Prize: Honorary award

Awarded at event

Event title1st ACM International Workshop on Nanoscale Computing, Communication, and Applications, NanoCoCoA 2020, held in conjunction with the 18th ACM Conference on Embedded Networked Sensor Systems, SenSys 2020
LocationVirtual, Online, JapanShow on map
Period16 Nov 2020